EVENTS CALENDAR 

385A7030

Our Social Committee organises wide-ranging events throughout the year covering everything from dinners to site visits to entertainment in the Club

to presentations on topics of interest ...

Steak and Fish Evenings:  Nov 12th, Dec 3rd
(From 6.30 pm                     Bookings only)

Mussels Lunches:              Nov 19th, Dec 10th
(12:30 for 1pm prompt       Bookings Only)

Events  at the Club  available to some or all members:
Please note some of the below may be subject to change.

Wednesday 20th October:      General Committee

Thursday 21st October:           Trafalgar Day Dinner

Monday October 25th:            Demonstration of Lace Making inc. Buffet lunch

Tuesday 26th October:            Quiz Night with Russell Johnson

Monday 1st November:           Past Presidents' Dinner 

Monday 15th November:        Committee Dinner

Wednesday 3rd November:    General Committee

Thursday 18th November:     SOEC Ladies Lunch (contact Joyce Aston ‭01384 393886‬)

Monday 6th December:          Annual General Meeting

Thursday 23rd December:      Boar's Head Supper

Friday 24th December:            Christmas Eve Breakfast

General Bookings at the Club

Tuesday 12th October:          Hagley Ladies Tangent Lunch

Tuesday 12th October:          Investment Club

Wednesday 13th October:    Stourbridge Rotary Lunch

Monday 18th October:          Monday Club Dinner

Tuesday 19th October:         Stourbridge Probus Lunch

Wednesday 20th October:   Stourbridge Rotary Lunch

Wednesday 27th October:    Stourbridge Rotary Lunch

Thursday 28th October:       Brierley Hill 41 Club Dinner

Friday 29th October:            Kinver Rotary Club PP Dinner

Saturday 30th October:        Barry Haynes' Wake

Monday 1st November:        Smethwick 41 Club Lunch

Wed 3rd November:             Stourbridge Rotary Lunch

Friday 5th November:          Kinver Rotary Whisky Tasting

Tuesday 9th November:       Hagley Ladies Tangent Lunch

Wed 10th November:            Stourbridge Rotary Lunch

Thursday 11th November:    Bankers Lunch

Friday 12th November:         Select-8-Lunch

Monday 16th November:      Stourbridge Probus Lunch

Wed 17th November:             Stourbridge Rotary Lunch