top of page
MikeL.JPG

  EVENTS   

To be booked in advance through the Club:

Mussels Lunches
  • TBA

Fish and Steak Evenings
  • Friday 16th August

SOEC Upcoming Events  for Members and Guests

2024​​

  • Friday 19th July:                    Rum Tasting - Black Tot Society

  • Monday 22nd July:                Centenary Founders Dinner

  • Tuesday 23rd July:                SOEC Ladies Lunch

  • Saturday 27th July:               Veterans Breakfast

  • Saturday 3rd August:            Trip to Peak Distillery Derbyshire

  • Friday 9th August:                 Select-8-Lunch

  • Friday 6th September:           Lunchtime Talk with Buffet - Arnold Homer

  • Friday 4th October:                Annual Dinner

  • Tuesday 22nd October:         Trafalgar Day Lunch

  • Friday 1st November:            Lunchtime Talk with Buffet - Dr. David Cox 

  • Monday 4th November:          Past Presidents' Lunch

  • Friday 8th November:            Select-8-Lunch

  • Monday 18th November:       Committee Dinner

  • Monday 2nd December:        Annual General Meeting

  • Monday 23rd December:       Boar's Head Supper

2025

  • Friday 31st January 2025:    Lunchtime Talk with Buffet - Mary Bodfish

  • Friday 14th March 2025:       Lunchtime Talk with Buffet - Max Keen (Zulu Wars)

  • Friday 30th May 2025:           Lunchtime Talk with Buffet - Quintin Watt (Bromsgrove Guild)

PAST EVENTS REPORTS

bottom of page